Hammer King – Poseidon Will Carry Us Home Album [CD]


Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: not specified
0 out of 5
  Stellen Sie eine Frage


The album’s tracklist is composed by 12 songs:

1 Poseidon Will Carry Us Home (3:22)
2 The King Is A Deadly Machine (4:08)
3 Battle Of Wars (3:55)
4 7 Days And 7 Kings (4:35)
5 Warriors Of Angelhill (4:01)
6 Where The Hammer Hangs (5:06)
7 Last Rites (0:37)
8 Glorious Night Of Glory (4:22)
9 Locust Plague (2:42)
10 At The Mercy Of The Waves (4:29)
11 We Sail Cape Horn (7:08)
12 Meatus Majestatis (3:47)

The artwork has again been realized by Timo Würz, well-known and respected German comic-book artist (who also works for some of the most important brands worldwide) , also responsible for former HAMMER KING art.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

No more offers for this product!