Hammer King – Poseidon Will Carry Us Home Album [LP]


Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: not specified
0 out of 5
  Stellen Sie eine Frage
SKU: hammer-king-poseidon-will-carry-us-home-album-lp Categories: , , , Tag:


LP – Gatefold edition, including download card!

Limited copies!

Select your colour:
black (300 copies)
ocean blue (200 copies)

The LP tracklist is composed by 12 songs:

1 Poseidon Will Carry Us Home (3:22)
2 The King Is A Deadly Machine (4:08)
3 Battle Of Wars (3:55)
4 7 Days And 7 Kings (4:35)
5 Warriors Of Angelhill (4:01)
6 Meatus Majestatis (3:47)
7 Where The Hammer Hangs (5:06)
8 Last Rites (0:37)
9 Glorious Night Of Glory (4:22)
10 Locust Plague (2:42)
11 At The Mercy Of The Waves (4:29)
12 We Sail Cape Horn (7:08)


The artwork has again been realized by Timo Würz, well-known and respected German comic-book artist (who also works for some of the most important brands worldwide) , also responsible for the last HAMMER KING art.

Additional information

Vinyl Color

LP regular black, LP limited ocean blue


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

No more offers for this product!